top of page
Search
  • pricesalreaver

The Majesty Of Colors Remastered Ativador Download [pack]

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game You are an enormous creature from beneath the ocean who has never seen the surface. What will you do with this world of humans? Can you survive? Will they?Multiple endings based on your actionsShort playthroughs that play out differently depending on your choicesGraphics, physics, interactability, and sound remastered from the original Flash versionAccessibility features to help legibilityStoryLast night I had a dream.I floated in darkness, immense, squamous. My mind flowed like my body, slowly and sinuously, tremendous wheels both too slow and too fast for me to describe to you now.I was perfect, and titanic, and serene. But then, as I moved through the cold abyss, I saw a light. And as I came near, I saw something... wonderful. 1075eedd30 Title: The Majesty of Colors RemasteredGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Future Proof GamesPublisher:Future Proof GamesRelease Date: 28 Feb, 2018 The Majesty Of Colors Remastered Ativador Download [pack] Lovecraft meets "Oh God, what did I do last night?" ...which, come to think of is just Lovecraft. How about Lovecraft meets the mysteries of the deep... wait, no that's just Lovecraft. I know: It's Lovecraft meets a day at the beach!Or it's just fun and WHY CAN'T I RIDE THE JETSKI WITH MY TENTACLE?!?. Short but deep. Literally.. (I Fell in Love with) The Majesty of Colors is one of those games that nearly everyone of a certain age has played. It was one of the first flash games I ever played, and it had a profound effect on how I view myself and the world. I'm so happy that this piece of internet history has been preserved so well.5\/5; I fell in love all over again.. One of my favorite older games, and I love having the remastered version. It takes 15 minutes to play, but it's one of those ones that sticks in your mind for a good long while.. https:\/\/youtu.be\/K_L4WUavY2gThe age of the title does it little favors but there is still enough charm left in it's simple tentacle based functionality to make the game worth diving into.. A charming short and simple game back when it was first released on NewGrounds. The remaster is basically to get the game to work on bigger screens and off of flash. I love this game game back then, I still love being the tentacle monster fascinated by a stray wondering balloon. It has Multiple endings, a number of objects your tentacles can interact with.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blurity Pc Full Utorrent Build Key

Blurity Serial Key 575. 18 avril 2020. blurity, blurity app, blurity review, blurity meaning, blurity key, blurity download, blurity crack, blurity free, blurity registration... DOWNLOAD: https://tinu

EPSON Reset Tx620FWD TX130 Tx230.rar

Encontr Software Reset Eeprom Impresoras Epson T25, Tx125, Tx135 - Impresin en Mercado Libre ... EPSON Reset Tx620FWD TX130 Tx230.rar . EPSON reset tx620FWD TX130 tx230.rar 1288d90c24 epson resetter,

Slate Virtual Buss Compressor Crack

Slate Digital VBC Virtual Buss Compressors. Features: 3 Unique 100% Analog Modeled Buss Compressors Precisely emulated circuit paths including amplifiers... DOWNLOAD: https://tinurli.com/2fjpaw DOWNLO

bottom of page